Two New Principals Named for Johnson County Elementary Schools

Two new elementary school principals were named in Johnson County. The Highland Elementary Site Based Decision Making County selected Brenton Dials as their newest principal. Due to the brief time period prior to the start of school, the SBDM Council utilized the Alternative Principal Selection Process. The process was also used in selecting Stephen Young as Principal of WR Castle Elementary. Superintendent Thom Cochran wished both principals and schools the best for the upcoming 2017-2018 school year and looks forward to working with them as part of the District Leadership Team.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.