University of Pikeville to Induct 2018 Group for Distinguished Educators Hall of Fame

The University of Pikeville will induct the 2018 group of educators for their annual Distinguished Educators Hall of Fame on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 6pm in the Booth Auditorium. This year’s inductees include Cassandra Akers, Teddie Renee Buchanan, Tammie Hobbs Hensley, Deborah Lemaster, Jeff Shannon, Modena Sallee, Stephen Trimble, and Emily Faye Warne. The prestigious award honors those whose contributions to learning have inspired generations of students and made significant impact in the field of education.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.