School Closings Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Here are your school closings for Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Bell County

Breathitt County

Estill County

Floyd County

Harlan County

Jenkins Independent

Johnson County

Knox County

Lawrence County

Leslie County

Letcher County

Magoffin County

Martin County

Model City Head Start

Myra Christian Academy

Perry County

Pike County

Pikeville Independent

Red Bird Mission School

Riverside Christian School

Wolfe County

On 1 Hour Delay

Paintsville Independent

On 2 Hour Delay

Morehead State West Liberty Campus

Piarist School

On 3 Hour Delay

Big Sandy Community and Technical College Classes begin at 11am

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.